Make your own free website on Tripod.com

SOUTHERN ILLINOIS/PADUCAH UNIT 223

 

E-MAIL ADDRESSES OF ACTIVE CLUBS
Embser Bridge Club Mrs. Karen Coe Benton, IL karenann4200@yahoo.com
Fulton Dup.Club Richard Johnston So Fulton, TN None

Hickman Country Club

Betty Amberg

Hickman, KY

None

Highland DBC

Dr. Virgil Holdeman

Highland, IL

virmar@charter-il.com

Mayfield DBC

Larry Lemon

Mayfield, KY

lemon@vci.net

Centralia DBCD

Marrion McCaskey

Centralia, IL

marrion1@juno.com

DuQuoin DBC

Margaret Swinney

Duquoin, IL

cswinney@intrnet.net

Echo DBC

Jo Echols

Paducah, KY

rpaxton@paxtonmedia.com

Edwardsville DBC

Ruby Nelson

Edwardsville, IL

Vernon@plantnet.com or rnakqj@hotmail.com

Effingham DBC

Kate Dickens

Effingham, IL

nonnie@ineffingham.com

Metropolis DBC

Julia Rambo

Metropolis, IL

jrambo@apex.net

Saturday DBC 

Julia Rambo

Paducah, KY

jrambo@apex.net

Paducah DBC

Mary Lou Gardner

Paducah, KY

t_wynn@bellsouth.net or twynn@ballard.k12.ky.us

 

Robinson DBC

Jay Coleman

Robinson, IL

Franklincoleman@hotmail.com

Elks DBC

Jay Coleman

Robinson, Il

laxlo@wworld.com

Saluki DBC

Linda Seibert

Carbondale, IL

lseibert@cba.siu.edu

Wabash Valley College BC

 William Meler

Mt. Carmel, IL

waynie@iecc.cc.il.us

Yorktown DBC

Billy Harrison

Belleville, IL

billjan3@aol.com

YMCA DBC of Vandalia

Karen Koerner

Vandalia, IL

bbailey@worthlink.net